FanPost

Around the NBA 11/20/13


Well it's Wednesday and there's ALMOST a full slate of games on tap tonight. The Bulls are one of four teams that have the night off. This makes me sad, because no Bulls, but it also makes me happy, because no one can get hurt.

*****

7ET/6CT: Nets (3-7) @ Bobcats (5-6) - GIMME DAT PICK

7ET/6CT: Wizards (3-7) @ Cavaliers (4-7) - The winner is I think in the playoffs in the east, because yuck.

7ET/6CT: Pacers (9-1) @ Knicks (lol) - Bulls could stand to make up some ground without doing anything.

7ET/6CT: Heat(8 - 3) @ Magic (4 - 6) - Orlando well on the way to being who we thought they were.

7ET/6CT: Raptors (4-7) @ Sixers (5 - 7) - First place in the Atlantic is on the line! Holy crap, that's awful.

7:30ET/6:30CT: Pistons (4-6) @ Hawks (6-5) - I enjoy seeing Detroit lose.

8ET/7CT: Blazers (9-2) @ Bucks (2-7) - The Blazers look to continue their surprising hot streak.

8ET/7CT: Clips (7-4) @ Wolves (7-5) - For as much as people are pimping the Wolves, they might be a game over .500 after tonight.

8ET/7CT: Jazz (1-11) @ Pelicans (4-6) - Trey Burke is back for Utah, and New Orleans mascot is still terrifying.

8:30ET/7:30CT: Celtics (4-8) @ Spurs (9-1) - Ugh I don't want the Celtics to get one of these stud freshmen.

9ET/8CT: Kings (3-7) @ Suns (5-5) - Greivis Vasquez is on the Kings and Alex Len is on the Suns, that's all I know about these teams, I'm sorry.

9:30ET/8:30CT: Rockets (8-4) @ Mavericks (7-4) - Dallas is off to a better start than I expected. Houston is 8 - 4 and somehow still comes off as underwhelming.

10:30ET/9:30CT: Grizz (6-5) @ Warriors (8-3) - A late night snack for everybody.

***

Who do you want to win tonight? Who do you have winning tonight? Converse away.

FanPosts are user-created posts from the BlogABull community, and are to be treated as the opinions and views of that particular user, not that of the blogger or blog community as a whole.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Blog a Bull

You must be a member of Blog a Bull to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blog a Bull. You should read them.

Join Blog a Bull

You must be a member of Blog a Bull to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blog a Bull. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker