FanPost

2011-2012 Schedule released: Bulls open the NBA season in Dallas

[From the FanPosts. Always found this to be the most overplayed day of the offseason, but it does give us a nice reminder that basketball is out there in the future...sometime. The Bulls get the season's opening night, on ring night for the Mavs. -ed.]

Let your mind wander and suspend belief and and imagine there's a 2011-2012 NBA season. See, wasn't that fun?

Here is the 2011-2012 Bulls schedule. Copy and paste it into your message (or quote it) and make your W/L predictions below. Total up the W-L record as well.

 

Tue. Nov. 1 at Dallas  Fri. Jan. 27 Milwaukee 
Wed. Nov. 2 at New Orleans  Sun. Jan. 29 at Miami 
Sat. Nov. 5 Atlanta  Wed. Feb. 1 at Philadelphia 
Tue. Nov. 8 L.A. Clippers  Thu. Feb. 2 at New York 
Thu. Nov. 10 Oklahoma City  Sat. Feb. 4 at Milwaukee 
Sat. Nov. 12 Sacramento  Wed. Feb. 8 at Cleveland 
Sun. Nov. 13 at Washington  Fri. Feb. 10 at Minnesota 
Wed. Nov. 16 at Portland  Sun. Feb. 12 at Boston 
Fri. Nov. 18 at Phoenix  Tue. Feb. 14 Toronto 
Sat. Nov. 19 at L.A. Clippers  Thu. Feb. 16 Boston 
Mon. Nov. 21 at Utah  Sat. Feb. 18 New Jersey 
Tue. Nov. 22 at Denver  Wed. Feb. 22 Orlando 
Fri. Nov. 25 at Indiana  Tue. Feb. 28 New Orleans 
Sat. Nov. 26 at Milwaukee  Wed. Feb. 29 at Washington 
Wed. Nov. 30 San Antonio  Fri. Mar. 2 at Cleveland 
Sat. Dec. 3 Houston  Sat. Mar. 3 Detroit 
Wed. Dec. 7 Dallas  Tue. Mar. 6 at Indiana 
Fri. Dec. 9 Washington  Thu. Mar. 8 L.A. Lakers 
Sat. Dec. 10 at Detroit  Sat. Mar. 10 Utah 
Tue. Dec. 13 Atlanta  Mon. Mar. 12 New York 
Wed. Dec. 14 at Houston  Wed. Mar. 14 Miami 
Sat. Dec. 17 at San Antonio  Fri. Mar. 16 Cleveland 
Tue. Dec. 20 Milwaukee  Sat. Mar. 17 Toronto 
Fri. Dec. 23 Cleveland  Mon. Mar. 19 at Orlando 
Sun. Dec. 25 at L.A. Lakers  Wed. Mar. 21 at New Jersey 
Mon. Dec. 26 at Golden State  Fri. Mar. 23 at Toronto 
Wed. Dec. 28 at Sacramento  Sat. Mar. 24 Indiana 
Sun. Jan. 1 Memphis  Mon. Mar. 26 Denver 
Wed. Jan. 4 Indiana  Wed. Mar. 28 at Atlanta 
Fri. Jan. 6 at Orlando  Fri. Mar. 30 Detroit 
Sat. Jan. 7 at Atlanta  Sun. Apr. 1 at Oklahoma City 
Mon. Jan. 9 Philadelphia  Tue. Apr. 3 Charlotte 
Wed. Jan. 11 Washington  Thu. Apr. 5 Boston 
Fri. Jan. 13 at Charlotte  Fri. Apr. 6 at Toronto 
Sat. Jan. 14 Golden State  Sun. Apr. 8 at New York 
Mon. Jan. 16 at Memphis  Tue. Apr. 10 New York 
Tue. Jan. 17 Phoenix  Thu. Apr. 12 Miami 
Thu. Jan. 19 at Miami  Fri. Apr. 13 at Philadelphia 
Sat. Jan. 21 Portland  Sun. Apr. 15 at Detroit 
Mon. Jan. 23 Charlotte  Mon. Apr. 16 Minnesota 
Wed. Jan. 25 New Jersey  Wed. Apr. 18 at New Jersey 

FanPosts are user-created posts from the BlogABull community, and are to be treated as the opinions and views of that particular user, not that of the blogger or blog community as a whole.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Blog a Bull

You must be a member of Blog a Bull to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blog a Bull. You should read them.

Join Blog a Bull

You must be a member of Blog a Bull to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blog a Bull. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker