FanShot

Revised Bulls 11 game plans

This is not posted on the Bulls' ticket page. I had to call my ticket rep for the URL. If you have an 11 game plan, you get the same package and seats (A,B,C). Still 11 games, surprisingly. I picked A previously which contained the season opener. Looks like I get Detroit on Monday now instead. Bleah. Revised 2011-12 11-Game Plan Schedules Plan A Date Opponent Time (Central) Mon. Jan. 9 Detroit Pistons 7:00 p.m. Sat. Jan. 14 Toronto Raptors 7:00 p.m. Fri. Jan. 27 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 p.m. Sat. Feb. 18 New Jersey Nets 3:00 p.m. Tue. Feb. 28 New Orleans Hornets 7:00 p.m. Mon. Mar. 5 Indiana Pacers 7:00 p.m. Sat. Mar. 10 Utah Jazz 7:00 p.m. Wed. Mar. 14 Miami Heat 7:00 p.m. Mon. Mar. 26 Denver Nuggets 7:00 p.m. Thu. Apr. 5 Boston Celtics 8:30 p.m. Mon. Apr. 16 Washington Wizards 7:00 p.m. Plan B Date Opponent Time (Central) Tue. Jan. 3 Atlanta Hawks 7:00 p.m. Wed. Jan. 11 Washington Wizards 7:00 p.m. Sat. Jan 21 Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 p.m. Wed. Jan 25 Indiana Pacers 7:00 p.m. Thu. Feb. 16 Boston Celtics 7:00 p.m. Wed. Feb. 22 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 p.m. Thu. Mar. 8 Orlando Magic 7:00 p.m. Fri. Mar. 16 Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 p.m. Mon. Arp. 2 Houston Rockets 7:00 p.m. Tue. Apr. 10 New York Knicks 8:30 p.m. Sat. Apr. 21 Dallas Mavericks 7:00 p.m. Plan C Date Opponent Time (Central) Sun. Jan. 1 Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 p.m. Tue. Jan. 17 Phoenix Suns 7:00 p.m. Mon. Jan. 23 New Jersey Nets 7:00 p.m. Tue. Feb. 14 Sacramento Kings 7:00 p.m. Mon. Feb. 20 Atlanta Hawks 3:00 p.m. Mon. Mar. 12 New York Knicks 7:00 p.m. Sat. Mar. 17 Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 p.m. Sat. Mar. 24 Toronto Raptors 7:00 p.m. Fri. Mar. 30 Detroit Pistons 7:00 p.m. Thu. Apr. 12 Miami Heat 7:00 p.m. Thu. Apr. 26 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 p.m.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Blog a Bull

You must be a member of Blog a Bull to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blog a Bull. You should read them.

Join Blog a Bull

You must be a member of Blog a Bull to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blog a Bull. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker